Styrelse o Kontakt

Styrelse

KristerS_res Malin-H_res annlouise2

Ordförande
Krister Svensson
036-711536

krister@lojal.se

Sekreterare
Malin Högstedh
073-985 97 67

malin2016hogstedt@gmail.com

Kassör
Ann-Louise Engstrand
0495-209 04

annie.engstrand.ae@gmail.com

 

per-karlsson-styrelseledamotb

grosengren150200

Ledamot
Per Karlsson 070-6494565

per.karlsson@tilka.se

Ledamot
Gunnar Rosengren
070-66 66 361 

gunnar72rosengren@gmail.com

peter-nygren-supleantb

RalphK_res

Suppleant
Peter Nygren
070-5213598

peter.nygren60@gmail.com

Suppleant
Ralph Karlsson
0490-72254

 Bryggfogdar

KerstinJ_res

PerT_res
Brygga A, A1
Kerstin Jacobsson
 
036-308996 

Brygga B
Christer Karlsson
0490-72125

familjen.karlsson@bredband.net

Brygga C, D, E
Per Törnlöf
070-320 47 34

per.g.o@telia.com

Övriga

3x4 3x4 3x4

Vattendrift
Kent Abrahamsson
070-20 79 492
08 -35 58  24
k.r.abraham@tele2.se

Vattendrift
Svante Brandting
0490-72110
    
svante.brandting@telia.com
Vägar
Dick Roback
070-536 14 30

 

 

RalphK_res 3x4

Sopcontainrar
Ralph Karlsson
0490-72254

Sopcontainrar
Kent Abrahamsson
070-20 79 492
08 -35 58  24
k.r.abraham@tele2.se

NNN_5036BB
Hemsida
Gunnar Wijk
0706-333 694
gunnar.wijk1@gmail.com